bing

Customers Love
Amsety BARS

Videos
4.7 out of 5 stars
( 288 reviews )
, California
06/26/2017
Try one and you are hooked
"Amsety make the best Liver healthy bars that taste awesome. Chocolate is my favorite, but the Peanut Butter is very tasty. Try one and you are hooked."

, Kansas
06/23/2017
These bars are amazing!
"These bars are amazing! Taste great, good for you and come in different flavors. The Peanut Butter is so good!!"

, US
06/14/2017
"I love Amsety bars!"

, US
06/12/2017
"I love the peanut butter and the organic ingredients. This is the best snack bar. I like to give this Amsety Bar for my whole family."

, US
06/11/2017
"I really enjoyed these!! Health-wise I have trouble keeping my iron up without senseless calories. I have tried similar bars in the past and they always leave a taste after eating. These did not!! Thank you!"

Amsety Bars

AMSETY NUTRITION BARS

checkmark

No Refined Sugar

checkmark

Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Very Low Sodium

checkmark

Contains Super 16 Vitamin & Mineral Mix®

Please note that we do not provide any medical advice, diagnoses, procedures, tests or therapies on our website. Amsety does not offer any medical diagnosis or treatment advice and our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. As a liver patient, you should always discuss your diet with your doctor.

CONTACT US


Customer Reviews
"Love these, especially the chocolate."
, 02/22/2017
"Tasty and healthier than a candy bar."
, California, 10/12/2016
"Thanks for combining great health and great flavor!"
, California, 05/27/2016